Beautiful Skies

May 2, 2008

I boarded my plane the following day… bound for Manila. And with the flying-fever raging inside of me, I took some pictures of the wings of the plane.

My seat assignment was 10E and this was my view:

The flight back was an hour long so i was also able to take a nap. But I would always look at the window and try to see the changing vista beside me.

Here is another shot:

Tomorrow, we are flying back to Dumaguete. I could hardly wait to be on a plane again and see the beautiful skies!

Thank you Lord for the awesome beauty of Your creation. Truly, Your invisible attributes are seen through the Creation – so much so, that we are without any excuse. We can see You in Your beautiful creation.

Thank you Lord. – Romans 1:20

Leave a Reply

