Thanks for the brothers….

June 13, 2008

God sent 4 brothers to encourage me lately.

The other one sent sms encouraging me about what I shared with him.

The other one did not know that I needed encouragement and sent me a gift which came in due season. Ended his email with prayers for me.

The 3rd one just chatted with me and encouraged me greatly while he is also going through some of his own challenges.

The 4th one said he is praying for me constantly.

4 different brothers from 3 different countries.

Thank you for your encouragement. God could have used people within my area, but God chose you. Thank you for allowing yourself to be used by God to encourage me in my journey even when I am halfway across the globe.

Thank you for being more than good friends to me. Thank you for being my brothers.

Leave a Reply

